You are currently browsing the daily archive for July 17, 2006.

Hello my name is Paul and I am truly excited!  This is the first opportunity that I have had to write since Lyn and I joined this service=)  I thought that I might start off with a few thoughts on the sixth sense.

 Paul’s definition of the sixth sense:

I believe that the sixth sense is not so much a separate entity but an extension of our five physical senses (seeing, hearing, touching, smell, and taste).  When used to interpret our subjective world they can be classified as internal senses that can collectively be called the sixth sense.

Why is this important?

It is important to know this because we do not live solely on the physical level.  Our actions are determined by the information gathered by the sixth sense and processed by the unconcious mind.  Thus it is important to our dream fulfillment for us to acknowledge and properly train our sixth sense (our five internal senses).

How do you train your sixth sense?

There are many methods (both mystical and psychological).  If you are interested about finding out more about it, drop me an email from my website.

What is the benefit of training my sixth sense?

 The benefit is a peace that the chaotic world we live in cannot offer.  You will become one with the Universe and able to live life as you choose rather than be a character in someone else’s story.

July 2006
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31